ADVERTISING
Sales Operations Manager
Maria Jamison - 714/939-2455 Maria.Jamison@primedia.com
Advertising Operations Coordinator
Drew Farrington - 714/939-2680 Drew.Farrington@primedia.com
Advertising Sales Assistant
Candice Emi - 714/939-2498 Candice.Emi@primedia.com
Senior Account Manager
Glenda Elam - 714/939-2437 Glenda.Elam@primedia.com
Account Managers
Jennifer Wong - 408/927-6611 Jennifer.Wong@primedia.com
Jerrod Strauss - 714/939-2418 Jerrod.Strauss@primedia.com
Greg Yamamoto - 323/782-2739 Greg.Yamamoto@primedia.com
Derrick Yee - 323/782-2728 Derrick.Yee@primedia.com
Willie Yee - 714/939-2459 Willie.Yee@primedia.com

Los Angeles6420 Wilshire Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90048-5515 - 323/782-2000

Chicago500 North Dearborn, Ste 1100, Chicago, IL 60610 - 312/396-0600

New York260 Madison Avenue, 8th Fl., New York, NY 10016 - 212/915-4000

Detroit333 West Fort Street, Ste. 1350, Detroit, MI 48226 - 313/964-6680

Tampa9036 Brittany Way, Tampa, FL 33619 - 813/675-3500

DIGITAL/MARKETING/EVENTS
SR. EVENTS MANAGER
Elliott Moran - 323/782-2106 Elliott.Moran@primedia.com

Primedia International GroupSVP, Group PublisherJohn W. Cobb III

VP, Group PublisherHoward C. Lim

PERFORMANCE AUTOMOTIVE GROUP
President Steve Parr
VP, Sales and Marketing Ira Gabriel
Chief Financial Officer Judy Anzalone
Group Operations Director Amy Diamond
Senior Operations Director Pauline Schwarz
PRIMEDIA, INC.
Chairman, CEO & President Dean Nelson
Chief Financial Officer Kevin Neary
PRIMEDIA ENTHUSIAST MEDIA
President Steve Parr
President of Consumer Marketing Steve Aster
SVP, Manufacturing and Production Kevin Mullan
CONSUMER MARKETING, ENTHUSIAST MEDIA
SVP, Single Copy Rich Baron
VP, Consumer Marketing Operations Elizabeth Moss